President Col. Sir Brian Barttelot, Bt. OBE DL

Chairman Matthew Wykes, Dip PFS

James Dunn, BSc MRICS

Guy Nelson MA(Ed);NPQH

Richard Whittaker

Penny Barnes

Robert Allison


Susan Pyper Her Majesty’s Lord-Lieutenant of West Sussex

The Rt Hon the Lord Dholakia, PC, OBE, DL

Mr JMD Knight, DL

Sylvia, Countess of Limerick, CBE

Georgina, Duchess of Norfolk, DL

Company Members

John Barclay, DL

Brian Fieldhouse, DL

Peter Goodwin BSc (Hons)

Harry Goring, DL

Molly Hanwell

Margaret Marshall

Lady Joanna Mersey

Ken Pritchard

John Ridd

Brian Trafford, DL

Hilary Tupper, DL

Andrew Vivian BSc JP


Chief Executive Officer Lisa May BSc (Hons); Dip HSW 

Finance Manager Katie Collet BSc (Hons)

Activities Manager Charlie Nielson

House Manager Richard Tomkins